Superior Lightning, Signage and Energy Savings - Omaha NE & Des Moines IA
 

About Superior Lighting

|   Bio's

 

 

 

 

Superior Service Staff Superior’s Service Team frequently meets to discuss safety issues, new technology and customer service improvements.

 

For more information, please contact any one of our team members at 1-855-440-1338 (Omaha)
or 1-800-761-5267 (Des Moines).

 

Sales Team

Service Team

Administration

     
Superior Lighting

Rick Swarbrick, CLMC

Vice President/Sales
25 years of industry experience. Email: rswarbrick@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Kevin Ross

Senior Account Manager
42 years of industry experience. Email: kross@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Pat Weeks

Signage and Lighting Consultant
13 years of industry experience. Email: pweeks@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Deb Menard

Account Manager - DES MOINES, IA
11 years of industry experience. Email: deb@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard
Superior Lighting

Jennifer Powers

Customer Service Representative/Route Service Coordinator
15 years of industry experience. Email: jpowers@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Angela Hanson

Customer Service Representative
5 years of industry experience. Email: abressman@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Rachel Poldberg

Customer Service Representative
1 years of industry experience. Email: rpoldberg@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Shakira Davis

Customer Service Representative
1 year of industry experience. Email: sdavis@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Ben Yoder

Customer Service Representative
1 year of industry experience. Email: byoder@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Paul Godberson

Omaha Service Manager
21 years of industry experience. Email: pgodberson@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Dave Sautter

Project Manager
23 years of industry experience. Email: dsautter@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Zach Weeks

Sign Installation Manager
3 years of industry experience. Email: zweeks@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Robert Menard

Project Manager
42 years of industry experience. Email: bmenard@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Dan Menard

Branch Manager - DES MOINES, IA
39 years of industry experience. Email: dan@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Penny Menard

Customer Service Representative -
DES MOINES, IA
23 years of industry experience. Email: penny@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

NIGHT INSPECTORS


Bill Boren - Omaha, NE
Jason Massey - Tulsa, OK
Tyler Kukowski - Oklahoma City, OK
Debbie Menard – Des Moines, IA

 

Superior Lighting

Bridgette Malvin

AR/AP Specialist
6 years of industry experience. Email: bmalvin@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Lisa Scovill

Accounts Payable Specialist
1 years of industry experience. Email: lscovill@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Breann Hartmann

Accounts Payable Trainee
1 years of industry experience. Email: bmalvin@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Andi McCormick

Accounting Supervisor
Associates Nebraska College of Business 13 years of industry experience Email: amccormick@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Jeanne Kilbane

Invoicing Specialist
1 years of industry experience Email: jkilbane@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Katie Vitukinas

Data Entry Specialist
1 year of industry experience Email: KatieVitukinas@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Bill Swarbrick

President
BSBA Northern Arizona University, 1985 30 years industry experience Email: bswarbrick@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Greg Smith

Director of Operations
27 years of industry experience. Email: gsmith@superiorlight.com
Download Vcard

 

Superior Lighting

Ed Hagstrom

CEO, CFO
BSBA University of Hartford
10 years industry experience